Sales Associate's Course
Your exciting real estate career begins here!
Florida's license requirements
In order to be licensed in Florida, you must be at least 18 years old, have a high school diploma, send in an application that reports your criminal history, if any, and submit your fingerprints. For more information on criminal history, click here.
You must complete the Real Estate Prelicense course. The tuition is $425, including all books and materials. Advance registration is required. Because of the lead time for applying for the state exam, you should call to enroll right away! We’ll give you your books and application immediately.
Your choice of schools is important, we cover what you need to PASS!
Our course includes the real estate license law, investments, contracts, fair housing, finance, appraising, taxation, zoning, and business brokerage. The Real Estate School, Inc. is devoted exclusively to real estate education and helps you enjoy the course and to PASS.
The finest instructors
Take the course from professional instructors with decades of experience in teaching real estate. We’re ready to give you the best service and support by answering any questions you have as you progress through the course.
Most students come to us as a result of personal referrals from area brokers, sales-persons and past students. We work hard to be certain that you find the course informative and enjoyable.