Rhode Island is the 8th state with mutual recognition agreement

01/01/2019 12:00am
Author: Edward O'Donnell

Rhode Island and Florida have reached agreement to mutually recognize each state's education requirement for licensure. The following states have mutual recognition agreements with Florida:

Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island.