Florida Real Estate Made Easy
Whether you're looking for online real estate courses, or live classes taught by outstanding instructors, we've got you covered with a complete selection of Florida real estate courses.
Important: See requirements for getting a real estate license
Sales Associate CLASSROOM Course
63 hours - Tuition $450
Daytime or evening classes taught by experienced instructors in our Tallahassee classroom. Check the schedule to see when the next session begins.
Two-Day Sales Associate Exam Prep - Classroom
ONLINE Sales Associate Course
63 hours - Tuition starts at $199.00
Take your course online with Distance Education via the Web !
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law 63-Hour Online Course with end-of-course exam. This course satisfies the state prelicense course requirement. Learn at your own pace on your computer. Complete the course any time within 6 months of enrollment. Choose from several different course packages. Order just the course, or purchase a bundle and get additional exam prep products at generous savings!
Choose your course and enroll now
45 hours -
Tuition Special-Limited time only--$125
Save time and money by taking your sales post-licensing course online! This course satisfies the Florida Real Estate Commision (FREC) requirement for sales associate post licensing education. Enroll now and get started in minutes.
Broker CLASSROOM Course
ONLINE Broker Course
72 hours - Tuition $325
Don't have time to take your broker course in a classroom? Our broker course fulfills the FREC pre-licensing education requirement for qualified sales associates who wish to obtain a broker license in Florida.
Broker Post-Licensing Course
ONLINE Broker Post-Licensing Courses
30 hours per course -
Tuition Special-Limited time only--$125 each
Don't have time to take your broker post-licensing course in a classroom? Our broker post-license courses fulfill the FREC education requirement for brokers who hold a current valid broker's license in Florida.
Florida requires a full 60 hours of post-licensing education for brokers. You will need to take both of the following post-licensing courses to fulfill this requirement:
Continuing Education, Book or Online
Tuition: $23.95 (book version) or $24.95 (online version)
This 14-hour course for brokers and sales associates meets Florida's requirement for continuing Education. It includes the 3-hour Core Law requirement and the 3-hour Ethics and Business Practices requirement.
Learn more Order textbook version I've taken the exam and want instant grading Take online version
ONLINE Core Law Course
Tuition: $14.95 for the online version
This 3-hour course for brokers and sales associates meets Florida's requirement for the 3-hour Core Law course that must be part of your continuing education credit. You may need this if you have taken only the 8 hours of Specialty Education and 3 hours of Ethics and Business Practices. There is a ten-question final exam, and you must get at least 8 correct.
Order the 3-Hour Core Law Course
ONLINE Ethics and Business Practices Course
Tuition: $14.95 for the online version
This 3-hour course for brokers and sales associates meets Florida's requirement for the 3-hour Ethics and Business Practices course that is required to renew your license. You may need this if you have taken only the 8 hours of Specialty Education and 3 hours of Core Law. There is a ten-question final exam, and you must get at least 8 correct.
Order the 3-Hour Ethics and Business Practices Online Course
ONLINE Reactivation Education Course
This course is for those licensees who have an involuntary inactive license. After two years, the license will become void. You may reactivate an involuntary inactive license:
a) within the first 12 months after expiration by completing the 14-hour continuing education course (see above), applying for renewal, and paying the late fee.
b) after 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing this course, applying for renewal, and paying the late fee before your license becomes void.
The final exam consists of 50 questions. You have 1 1/2 hours to complete the exam and you must answer 35 correctly in order to pass.
License Law and Qualifications for Licensure
License Law and Administration
Brokerage Relationships and Ethics
Real Estate Brokerage Operations
Real Estate Contracts
Computations and Title Closings
Real Estate Investment Analysis and Business Opportunity Brokerage